Serv.co.za

SA Corporate Registrations (Pty) Ltd Reviews

Submitted by Malula on 07/28/2021

Excellent Service Received

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Service Excellency

Do You Know SA Corporate Registrations (Pty) Ltd? Write a Review

Consistency

The team members are consistent in executing every task at hand and are strategic in every way possible.

Submitted by Robert Lehobye on 07/27/2021

Innovation and creativity

Product development.The company  has great expertise in innovation and creativity for new product/services development and improvement.This strengthens it's  range of services available for its clients.

Submitted by Solly on 07/27/2021

Awesome services, re:Stanley

I have a small installation company, and I have consulted with Stanley from SA Corporate Registration. He is very helpful, knowledable and provided an awesome service. He always have a clear understanding and is very focused. I will refer him to as many people as I can for future business. Thanks 

Submitted by Cm Install on 07/26/2021

Financial Accountant

The experience I have was great. Timely response and friendliness.

Submitted by Boitumelo on 07/26/2021

Miss Blue

Extremely professional 

Submitted by Kwambombo Cleaning on 07/26/2021

Great ???? Service

Had to urgently register my business, super happy with the speed and price from the SA Corp guys, quite a few things that I didn’t know I needed that they helped me with. 

Submitted by Soko Insight on 07/26/2021

SA Corp excellent service

I have had the most pleasant experience with SA Corp! They are not only efficient but extremely professional, I can with absolute certainty recommend their services! CEOPENTAFLOOR 

Submitted by Pentafloor on 07/26/2021

Mr Ubcomined

Good service digital and personal support they know the importance of clients and time very well understand bussiness mostly they provide good quality service 

Submitted by Ub Combined Trading on 07/26/2021

CEO

First time I experienced corporate governance with a business engagement. Intellectual questioning, ensuring appropriate discussion which stimulates my thoughts deeply into my business thus creating the desired outcome purposefully with intent. 

Submitted by Wellnesskalyana on 07/26/2021

A Competent Business Haven

A company that prioritize clients success above theirs in all spheres of services rendered.A place to be addressed as a second home to every Business.

Submitted by Orbid Media on 07/26/2021

Not just about Business but Youth Empowerment too!

My first time experiencing the business that Serv offers was when they had to give back without thinking about it. The passion towards their services was not just on paper but how it’s packaged for a client to understand and benefit from, which they didn’t hesitate to give all that to our Youth with no charge. Value for money, value for your business and a go to supplier!

Submitted by Norma Mbatha on 07/26/2021